Back to Top

Holiday Closings

Guthrie FCU Online Login

Member ID

Password

Featured Rates

as low as

New Auto

1.99%

Used Auto

2.49%

Holiday Loan Sale

3.74%

Home Equity

1.24%

*Annual Percentage Rates More Rates

2016 & 2017 Holiday Closings

Christmas Eve - Saturday, December 24, 2016

Christmas Day (Observed) - Monday, December 26, 2016

New Year's Eve - Saturday, December 31, 2016

New Year's Day (Observed) - Monday, January 2, 2017

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 16, 2017

Presidents' Day - Monday, February 20, 2017

Easter Saturday - Saturday, April 15, 2017

Memorial Day - Monday, May 29, 2017

Independence Day - Monday, July 4, 2017

Labor Day - Monday, September 4, 2017

Columbus Day - Monday, October 9, 2017

Veterans Day - Saturday, November 11, 2017

Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 23, 2017

Day after Thanksgiving - Friday, November 24, 2017 (Closing at 3:00)

Christmas Day - Monday, December 25, 2017

New Year's Day - Monday, January 1, 2018