Back to Top

Holiday Closings

Guthrie FCU Online Login

Member ID

Password

Featured Rates

as low as

Holiday Loan

1.99%

Visa Credit Card

8.99%

Auto Loan

1.49%

Fuel Loan

1.99%

*Annual Percentage Rates More Rates

2015 Holiday Closings

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 19, 2015

Presidents' Day - Monday, February 16, 2015

Memorial Day - Monday, May 25, 2015

Independence Day - Regular business hours

Labor Day - Monday, September 7, 2015

Columbus Day - Monday, October 12, 2015

Veterans Day - Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Day Before Thanksgiving - Wednesday, November 25, 2015 (Lobby closed at 4:30, Sayre drive thru open until 5:30)

Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 26, 2015

Day after Thanksgiving - Friday, November 27, 2015 (Closing at 3:00)

Christmas Eve - Thursday, December 24, 2015 (Closing at 1:00)

Christmas Day - Friday, December 25, 2015

New Year's Eve - Thursday, December 31, 2015 (Closing at 3:00)

New Year's Day - Friday, January 1, 2016