LOBBY HOURS UPDATE: Sayre branch lobby hours Monday -Friday 9:00-11:00 and 2:00-4:00. Troy branch lobby by appointment only. Drive-up at both branches open normal hours.

Back to Top

Holiday Closings

Forgot Password [?]

Featured Rates

as low as

New Auto

2.24%

Used Auto

3.24%

Signature Loan

4.74%

Home Equity

2.99%

*Annual Percentage Rates More Rates

2020 & 2021 Holiday Closings:

New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 20, 2020

Presidents' Day - Monday, February 17, 2020

Memorial Day - Monday, May 25, 2020

Independence Day - Saturday, July 4, 2020

Labor Day - Monday, September 7, 2020

Columbus Day - Monday, October 12, 2020

Veterans Day - Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 26, 2020

Day after Thanksgiving - Friday, November 27, 2020 (Closing @ 3:00 p.m.)

Christmas Eve - Thursday, December 24, 2020 (Closing @ 12:00 p.m.)

Christmas Day - Friday, December 25, 2020

New Year's Eve - Thursday, December 31, 2020 (Closing @ 3:00 p.m.)

New Year's Day - Friday, January 1, 2021